Stubborn As A Mule- English Idiom

Pubblicato il da camy

Stubborn As A Mule - someone that is very stubborn; someone that will not listen; someone that refuses to change way they they do something

  • My sister is stubborn as a mule.
  • I tried to talk to the manger of the store, but he will not listen to me. He is stubborn as a mule.
  • Teenagers think they know everything. They are stubborn as a mule.
  • My dog is sleeping on my shoes. My dog will not move she is stubborn as a mule.
  • My father always says do not fight with women, because they are stubborn as a mule.
  • My boss is as stubborn as a mule, he does not realize that there is a better way to do things.

- See more at: http://www.english-the-easy-way.com/Idioms/Stubborn_As_A_Mule.html#sthash.jQ2df7uR.dpuf

Con tag LETTURE INGLESI

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti: